Mini Sessions


Mini Sessions 2019  

Saturday 7th December: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Saturday 8th December: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 


Mini Sessions 2020 

Saturday 19th January: Beach Huts – Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Saturday 9th February: Valentines sessions in Chalkwell Park

Sunday 8th March: Seafront fun on Chalkwell beach Click here for gallery

Sunday 5th April: Beach Huts – Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th April: Bluebells in Norsey Woods. Click here for gallery  

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May: Bluebells at Gusted Hall. Click here for gallery

Saturday 9th May: Yellow rapeseed fields near Gusted Hall

Saturday 16th May: Wisteria at Hylands House and Gardens

Sunday 17th May: Wisteria at Priory Park

Sunday 6th June: Belfairs Woods: Sessions in the beautiful flower garden, or book two sessions for a springtime walk in the woods shoot. Click here for gallery 

Saturday 14th June: Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Sunday 4th July: Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Sunday July 26th: Chalkwell Beach: Seafront fun on Chalkwell beach Click here for gallery

Monday 10th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Wednesday 12th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions.Click here for gallery

Monday 17th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Wednesday 19th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Monday 24th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions.. Click here for gallery

Wednesday 26th August: Chalkwell Beach Sunset Sessions. Click here for gallery

Friday 28th August: Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell Park. Click here for gallery

Saturday 29th September:  Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell Park. Click here for gallery

Sunday 6th September:  Back to School Sessions in Chalkwell Park. Click here for gallery

Sunday 20th September: Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Sunday 11th October: Beach Huts: Come to the wonderful Thorpe Bay beach for some beach hut shots.  Click here for gallery

Sunday 18th October: Belfairs Woods: Come down to the woods for some Autumnal snapping. Click here for gallery

Saturday 7th November: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Sunday 8th November: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Sunday 15th November: Chalkwell Beach: Wintery seafront fun on Chalkwell beach. Santa hats optional!  Click here for gallery

Saturday 21st November: Belfairs Woods: Come down to the woods for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 

Sunday 22nd November: Chalkwell Park: Come to the park for some twinkly Christmas photos. Click here for gallery 


Mini sessions are also available on Wednesdays and are at Thorpe Bay for beach huts, apart from May: Belfairs Woods Flower Gardens; August & September:  Back to School sessions in Chalkwell Park; October: Belfairs Woods and November: Fairy Lights in Chalkwell Park


A single session is 20 minutes and costs £40, or 50 minutes for £80. Pay upfront or on the day. All images will be uploaded to an online gallery for you to print, upload and use as you wish!

(for Day in the Life sessions, click here)

Please book your slot below:

Quantity:

Calendar


Select date and time

Your phone number:

Your name:

Your email:

Comments/Questions:

Pay with PayPal.
Pay later.
Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code (lowercase letters):

Related posts

5 Thoughts to “Mini Sessions”

  1. Clare Davis

    Can I ask after this weekend when are you next planning a Saturday or Sunday for mini sessions at Thorpe bay beach huts.

    1. admin

      I’m going to announce some dates later this week but if there are some dates that work for you please feel free to say so and I’ll see if I can make one work!

    2. admin

      Hi Clare, there are some new dates now. Hope one suits you!

  2. Sheila Fisher

    Hi, I have Grand children visiting from Australia in December. There would be eight of us altogether, what could you suggest?

    1. admin

      Hi, I would say for eight of you it might be best to book an hour’s session rather than a mini session so you get a bit more time – why don’t you drop me an email on louise@juniperfamilyphotography.co.uk and we can discuss dates/locations etc.

Leave a Comment